The Artist United Global Online event taking place September 26th, 2020

19.99 Dollar US$
August 18, 2020 United Kingdom 9

Description

Melba Moore -Artists United Global Festival Broadcast Concert Event-SA
The Artist United Global Online broadcast event taking place
September 26th, 2020.8:00 PM EST/ 5:00 PM PST
September 27th, 2020. 2:00 AM SAST ( South Africa)
September 27th, 2020. 1:00 AM UK Time (United Kingdom)
"Just a little bit more”, “Falling” or “Champions” , are just a few of your favorite songs we love and want to hear again. So, are you ready for a wonderful cause and night of great entertainment?
Melba Moore and Artist United Global Festival concert event. A portion of the proceeds from this event will be donated to a reputable charity in South Africa, to help with the Pandemic, plaguing the country -Band Aid SA.
Featuring Artist: Donna Allen, Crack of Dawn, Janet Kay, Carroll Thompson, Heather Haywood (The Cool Notes), Mr. Soul Glynn, Yvan Slva, Cheryl Hill-Dawnay, Uncle Cal, Dantanio, Will B.
website: www.payperrviewliveevents.com


Please visit our website: www.payperrviewliveevents.com
Keywords: Broadcast, LiveStream, MelbaMoore, Concert Event, Festival, Global, Band AID SA
Share by email Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Pin on Pinterest